Chopped Liver – It’s alright Ma, I’m not bleeding

Day 2 of my Diary – It’s Saturday morning. My mind is in a bit of a state of turmoil – Weedy has been bored. When you are not at your most receptive, a bored 5yr old is probably not what you want in your earhole all morning – not his fault – going to take him to his aunties – he’ll enjoy that.

Computer came out in sympathy too – big fat blue screen of death this morning. Not for the first time either – last time needed disc replacement (some would say transplant – I couldn’t possibly comment) .

Laptop still fine – so I am now listening to Neil Young’s Alabama – with a laptop on my knee!

I dont feel wonderful in myself today either – could of course be psychosam… psychosoma… – in the mind.

Anyway – got lots of things to do – things I have been putting off – but now need to be done.

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

