Chopped Liver – Mixed-Up Confusion

Its a funny old day.

I anticipate many similar in the forthcoming weeks.

Decisions have been made and a new game is being played – some might call it the waiting game – I dont – I’m not waiting for anything right now – I dont expect anything right now – after all we’re only at the very start of this phase – I know I am not at the top of the queue – indeed I am at the bottom queue – so I am not waiting.

So, it’s back to normal life.

Spent the morning with Weedy in the park and a Book Fair, back for lunch, then out again with B and Weedy to meet Weedy’s cousin in another park – all I had to complain about there was the weather – bleedin’ freezin’ – but then its been bleedin’ freezin’ for months – now this is a good thing  – ‘cos if I am starting to complain about the weather again, then I am surely back to normal.

Ladies and Gentlemen – normal service is resumed.

(albeit…. with some crazy things running around in my head)

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

