Chopped Liver – Miss You

Oh B – how could you leave me at a time like this?

I just don’t know what to do.

I have too many choices and no-one to help me make the right decision.

I mean, take this evening. I’ve just got Weedy to bed – and now what do I do?

There’s Real Madrid v Barcelona on one Sky.

Match of the Day on BBC1.

And The Masters on BBC2.

Oh, it’s all just too too much.

At least if B was here, we’d have to watch Come Dine With Me and I’d miss the whole damn lot of them!

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

2 Comments on “Chopped Liver – Miss You”

  1. B Says:

    That’s right – announce to the whole bloody world that I watch Come Dine With Me!

  2. Mel Carter Says:

    I love Come Dine With Me. There’s nothing wrong with that.


Leave a Reply

