Chopped Liver – After Midnight

Don’t Panic!

Don’t Panic!

I’m still here.

I’ve just had the bizziest day – working hard, playing hard – even telling my Madeira joke in a real life situation – DESPITE there being massive meringues on sale too! I just did what I felt was right – I do hope you understand – and the response I got definitely proved I hit the spot.

But, it’s 11:30 at night – half an hour before I turn into….. bed.

And I refuse to be beaten (yet) by not getting a post out every day since I started – though it’s getting a tad harder.

By the way I felt good today – cough has nearly gone – the gunge still persists albeit in lesser quantities.

So, a quiet day on the liver front. A busy day on the activity front.

And that’s the way it should be.

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

2 Comments on “Chopped Liver – After Midnight”


  1. Good to hear! I follow you daily btw, so would be disappointed if you hadn’t posted this before midnight 😉


Leave a Reply

