Chopped Liver – Drive

I gotta get home. I feel really guilty leaving my brother on his own to deal with the rest of the week. I should be here with him and my mum.

But more importantly I have to get back on the liver transplant list.

It’s late now and I have a long journey ahead – maybe tomorrow I’ll tell you about the horse woman – most odd.

Now I must drive.

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

2 Comments on “Chopped Liver – Drive”

  1. Laurel Says:

    Hope all OK as it can be. See you soon x

  2. Anita G Says:

    David, just wanted to add my deepest sympathy and condolences. I was so sorry to hear of your loss and wish you and your family all the best and lots of strength during what is already a difficult time. Love Anita


Leave a Reply

