Chopped Liver – Moth-er

I was reminded recently of one of my favourite jokes.

Time to share it with you.

It’s about a guy who woke one day thinking he was a moth.

Another fine moth

So he went to the doctor. “Doctor, Doctor – I think I am a moth”

Doc said, “You think you’re a moth? So why did you come and see me? Why don’t you go to a psychiatrist?”

“Funny you should say that”, said the guy. “I was on my way to see one just now when I saw your light was on…

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

2 Comments on “Chopped Liver – Moth-er”

  1. Sawbofeller Says:

    Ita 3.0 Nzl
    Bra 3.1 CDI
    Slk 2.1 Par


Leave a Reply

