Chopped Liver – U Can’t Send This

It’s half eleven – hot and steamy – and my head has been in a computer all evening trying to figure out why my computer, which has just come back from it’s 3rd under-warranty repair still loses internet connection.

The problem has affected not only my laptop, but also – shock horror, my iPhone – now that is serious.

Finally have narrowed the problem down to this fact – if I switch my desktop off – then my laptop and iPhone works. Hurrah!

But, my desktop (server!) doesn’t. This wipes out previous Hurrah! tenfold as B uses the desktop.

And now it’s too late to post anything decent – not that my recent posts have been anything to write hom… oh hang on, I am home.

stiiiccckkkyyyy!!!!

Look, sorry guys n gals – tonight it is simply too hot to think – I am going to bed for a hot steamy night of … tossing (and turning).

If you want to register to donate your organs after you’ve gone – CLICK HERE

If you want to give a donation to my JustGiving charity page in the British Liver Trust – CLICK HERE

If you want to play the Liver Let Live Game – CLICK HERE

Or if you’re unsure and simply want to grow your business through thebestof Barnet – then CLICK HERE

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

One Comment on “Chopped Liver – U Can’t Send This”

  1. Laurel Says:

    Whose the fit bloke on the right? Think it’s Mr Tuesday but I’ve never met him at bridge!!!


Leave a Reply

