Chopped Liver – Rat In The Kitchen

Another tiring day. 4 hours of meetings. Quick drive into Euston to pick my mum up. Cooking for 4. Going thru’ shitloads more legal documents to sort out – Phew! – I don’t know if I’d be this knackered if I didn’t have health issues – but I am anyway.

Finally the three of us (hmm… used to be 4) sit down to relax with a cup of tea and a couple of chocolate hob-nobs watching a bit of telly.

pate de bean en croute

So, what we watching? What’s this? Celebrity Come Dine With Me? I am not watching a a bunch of total weirdos talking total bollocks whilst cooking a load of crap in a kitchen!

Now, what time’s Big Brother?

If you want to register to donate your organs after you’ve gone – CLICK HERE

If you want to give a donation to my JustGiving charity page in the British Liver Trust – CLICK HERE

If you want to play the Liver Let Live Game – CLICK HERE

Or if you’re unsure and simply want to grow your business through thebestof Barnet – I will donate your first 2 months fees to my Liver Charity CLICK HERE

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

Leave a Reply

