Chopped Liver – 2-4-6-8 Motorway

I think I have the most expensive PC in the world.

I got it a year or so ago from an outlet that is usually very well thought of. But after a while it slowed down, came up with errors, blue-screened and then died.

So I took it back and they tested it and said they couldn’t find anything wrong with it, but they replaced the hard disk anyway and I took it home and it was fine.

But after a while it slowed down, came up with errors, blue-screened and then died.

So I took it back and they tested it and said they couldn’t find anything wrong with it, but they replaced the hard disk anyway and I took it home and it was fine.

But after a while it slowed down, down came up with errors, blue-screened and then died.

So I took it back and they tested it and said they couldn’t find anything wrong with it, but they replaced the hard disk anyway and I took it home and it was fine.

But after a while it slowed down, came up with errors, blue-screened and then died. I told them I wasn’t prepared to bring it in again so they sent a courier to take it back but they couldn’t find anything wrong with it, however they replaced the hard disk anyway and I took it home and it was fine.

But after a while it slowed down, came up with errors, blue-screened and then died. This time they said they will come to my house and see it in the surroundings I have it in. But they did not show up at the appointed time.

What happened was, the guy was running a bit late down the motorway, and he smashed his car and wrote it off.

So they have sent a courier and taken it away – again.

I wonder what they’ll say…

Now there… are 3…. steps to… carry a donor card – ooh, wap wap!
Just follow steps 1, 2 and 3.

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

Leave a Reply

