Chopped Liver – Eternal Circle

Just a brief update – haven’t talked about liver transplants much lately – not since Bart Simpson hijacked my posts – so I thought I’d redress it now.

Nothing to report.

Except that for the past week or so I have felt pretty good. I believe it’s solely when my bile ducts get blocked that I feel bad – and look bad.

So, I deduce that my bile ducts have been clear for the past week or so – which is good.

I do have another visit to the cardiologist later this week – but this, I believe, is because the hospital have lost the results of my previous one from only a couple of months back.

It feels like an eternal circle – or cycle – with the only thing to break the cycle being….

… that phone call.

But if you want a good read – try @ukcybernaut ‘s Transplant People Daily News.

Now there… are 3…. steps to… carry a donor card – ooh, wap wap!
Just follow steps 1, 2 and 3.

Explore posts in the same categories: british liver trust, Liver Transplant, organ donor

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

