Chopped Liver – My Little Runaway

It’s the night before the morning …whatever.

I presume my family are flying off from Heathrow tomorrow – noone has said otherwise so we will head off tomorrow to the airport – fully intending for B and Weedy to take off.

I’ll miss them.

If I get the call while they’re away – we’ll see how quickly they can get back. But, hey, they need a holiday – I’ve covered all that before – at least they’ll get a bit of sun, see their (grand)parents and generally have a break.

And I have a number of activities lined up – so everything’s cool.

Listen, if B wants to find out how things are going back home – she only has to read my bleedin’ blog!

Now there… are 3…. steps to… carry a donor card – ooh, wap wap!
Just follow steps 1, 2 and 3.

Explore posts in the same categories: british liver trust, just giving, Liver Transplant, organ donor

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Chopped Liver – My Little Runaway”

  1. hepababe Says:

    While the cat’s away?’Activities?’Tell us more!


Leave a Reply

