Chopped Liver – On And On

My family don’t seem to want to come home.

I was due to leaving about now for Heathrow to collect them after their holiday – but they are having problems.

They’ve been on the plane, but technical problems were found and so they have been back off again.

As I write, they are going back on again.

My wee boy is going to be a tired one when he finally gets home – and he returns to school tomorrow – be prepared to receive a call from the teacher tomorrow saying he has fallen asleep.

This gives me ample time to sort out the house – something I’ve been meaning to do but put off. So what do I now? I write my blog.

Now there… are 3…. steps to… carry a donor card – ooh, wap wap!
Just follow steps

Explore posts in the same categories: british liver trust, just giving, organ donor

Leave a Reply

