Chopped Liver – Connection

What a day!

You know when you depend on something and then it’s taken away from you – you feel, isolated, alone, trapped, desperate even.

And that is how it was today.

I completely lost network on my iPhone.

Not a happy bunny. No emails. No tweets. No Internet. No fair.

Somehow it has returned this evening so I can update y’all as to the state of my health.

I’m doing fine.

In fact an hour ago, I was given a small cup of tea with no milk. And I like it. As Katy Perry likes it!

I am still on a drip. But things are improving and I may sneak in a request for a little cereal in the morning.

Right – let’s see if this updates.

Explore posts in the same categories: Liver Transplant

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

